Monthly Board of Trustees meeting

The trustees and officers of All Souls Church Unitarian meet each month with the staff Executive Team (Senior Minister Rob Hardies, Associate Minister Susan Moore, Executive Director Katie Loughary) to monitor the operation of the church and develop and set policy as needed. Church members are invited to attend and observe the meetings.

When: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Wednesday until Sun Dec 31 2017 except Wed Jun 28 2017, Wed Jul 26 2017, Wed Nov 22 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017. Also includes Wed Jun 14 2017, Wed Nov 15 2017, Wed Dec 20 2017.
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 19:00
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 19:00
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 19:00
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 19:00
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 19:00
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 19:00
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 19:00
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 19:00
Where: 
Library
Contact name: 
Board President Chuck Dulaney
Contact email: