Contact Us

Address

All Souls Church Unitarian
1500 Harvard Street NW
Washington DC 20009-4290
202.332.5266
202.332.8968 (fax)

The church is located at the corner of 16th and Harvard Streets NW in Washington DC. Find directions here.

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 am-3:00 pm (services at 9:30 and 11:15 am)
Monday-Thursday: 10:00 am-9:00 pm
Friday: 10:00 am-1:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am-3:00 pm

Contact information

If you have questions about All Souls, feel free to contact anyone on staff. Below, you'll find our contact information and some clues as to who you might want to contact.

The Rev. Dr. Robert M. Hardies

The Rev. Dr. Robert M. Hardies


Senior Minister
rhardies@allsouls.ws
202.332.5266 ext. 104
Rev. Dr. Susan Newman Moore, Association Minister

The Rev. Dr. Susan Moore


Associate Minister of Congregational Life and Pastoral Care
Rev. Susan works with in all aspects of congregational life, including pastoral care and covenant groups. She is on sabbatical through spring 2017.
smoore@allsouls.ws
202.332.5266 ext. 106
Rev. Dr. Rebecca Parker

The Rev. Dr. Rebecca Parker


Sabbatical Minister
Rev. Parker joins us during Rev. Newman Moore's sabbatical.
rparker@allsouls.ws
202-332-5266
Katie Loughary, Executive Director

Katie Loughary


Executive Director
Katie can help you with all financial, human resource, and general operational issues.
kloughary@allsouls.ws
202.332.5266 ext. 103

Dolores Miller


Children's Religious Educator
Dolores runs the Sunday children's religious education program. Contact her for questions about registering children or volunteering to teach.
dmiller@allsouls.ws
202.332.5266 ext. 115

Maxine Hillman


Children's Religious Education Assistant
Maxine helps Dolores run the Sunday children's religious education program.
mhillman@allsouls.ws
202.332.5266
Jen Hayman, Director of Music and Arts

Jennifer Hayman


Director of Music and Arts
Jen runs the music ministries and directs the All Souls Choir.
jhayman@allsouls.ws
202.332.5266 ext. 107
Lenard Starks, Director, Jubilee Singers

Lenard Starks


Director, Jubilee Singers
Lenard directs the All Souls Jubilee Singers and works with the KUUMBA Players.
lstarks@allsouls.ws
202.332.5266 ext. 116
Gary Penn, Communications and Space Use Manager

Gary Penn


Communications and Database Manager
Gary handles the website, the church's weekly and monthly publications, and other brochures, booklets, and printed material. He also maintains the church's database.
gpenn@allsouls.ws
202.332.5266 ext. 105

Rosalind Eaton


Office Manager
Rose manages the daily operations of the church's office. She also manages the calendar and room rentals.
reaton@allsouls.ws
202.332.5266
Solomon Teklemicael, Handyman

Solomon Teklemicael


Building Operations Manager
Solomon maintains the church building and runs the church's A/V systems.
202.332.5266 ext. 110