Contact Us

Address

All Souls Church Unitarian
1500 Harvard Street NW
Washington DC 20009-4290
202.332.5266
202.332.8968 (fax)

The church is located at the corner of 16th and Harvard Streets NW in Washington DC. Find directions here.

Church hours during construction

Sunday: 9:00 am-2:00 pm (summer worship schedule: service at 10:15 am)
Monday: 10:00 am-6:00 pm
Tuesday-Thursday: 12:00 noon-8:00 pm
Friday-Saturday: closed

Contact information

If you have questions about All Souls, feel free to contact anyone on staff. Below, you'll find our contact information and some clues as to who you might want to contact.

The Rev. Dr. Robert M. Hardies

The Rev. Dr. Robert M. Hardies


Senior Minister
Rob is available to discuss the church's mission and the overall vision for the church's ministry.
rhardies@allsouls.ws
202.332.5266 ext. 104
Rev. Dr. Susan Moore, Associate Minister

The Rev. Dr. Susan Moore


Associate Minister of Congregational Life and Pastoral Care
Susan works with in all aspects of congregational life, including pastoral care and covenant groups.
smoore@allsouls.ws
202.332.5266 ext. 106
Katie Loughary, Executive Director

Katie Loughary


Executive Director
Katie can help you with all financial, human resource, and general operational issues.
kloughary@allsouls.ws
202.332.5266 ext. 103
Leo Jones

Leo Jones


Chief Program Officer
Leo supervises the program staff and oversees the church's ministries.
ljones@allsouls.ws
202.332.5266 ext. 114
Patrice Curtis

Patrice Curtis


Consulting Minister
Patrice oversees matters related to social justice and welcoming.
pcurtis@allsouls.ws
202.332.5266 ext. 116

Dolores Miller


Children's Religious Educator
Dolores runs the Sunday children's religious education program. Contact her for questions about registering children or volunteering to teach.
dmiller@allsouls.ws
202.332.5266 ext. 115
Jen Hayman, Director of Music and Arts

Jennifer Hayman


Director of Music and Arts
Jen runs the music ministries and directs the All Souls Choir.
jhayman@allsouls.ws
202.332.5266 ext. 107
Lenard Starks, Director, Jubilee Singers

Lenard Starks


Director, Jubilee Singers
Lenard directs the All Souls Jubilee Singers and works with the KUUMBA Players.
lstarks@allsouls.ws
202.332.5266 ext. 116
Gary Penn, Communications and Space Use Manager

Gary Penn


Communications and Database Manager
Gary handles the website, the church's weekly and monthly publications, and other brochures, booklets, and printed material. He also maintains the church's database.
gpenn@allsouls.ws
202.332.5266 ext. 105

Isabel Rivera


Office Manager
Isabel manages the daily operations of the church's office. She also keeps the church's calendar; contact her to reserve spaces for meetings and other events.
irivera@allsouls.ws
202.332.5266
Solomon Teklemicael, Handyman

Solomon Teklemicael


Building Operations Manager
Solomon maintains the church building and runs the church's A/V systems.
202.332.5266 ext. 110